PARVATHAREDDY BABUL REDDY

VISVODAYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLGY AND SCIENCE (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Accredited by NAAC and Permanently Affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuramu)

AUTONOMOUS



KAVALI - 524201, S.P.S.R Nellore Dist., A.P, India.

DEPARTMENT OF Mechanical

BOS MEMBERS LIST

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
01	Dr.B.Konda Reddy HOD, ME Department, PBRVITS,Kavali	CHAIRMAN
02	Dr Jayachandra Reddy Professor Department of ME, Yogi Vemana university, Kadapa.	UNIVERSITY NOMINEE
03	Dr A.V S.S.K.S.Guptha Professor & HOD Department of ME, JNTUH, Hyderabad	MEMBER
04	Dr P.Bangar Babu Professor Department of ME, NIT, Warangal.	MEMBER
05	V.Ramesh Babu Scientist/Engineer-SF SHAR. Sri Harikota SPSR Nellore (Dt)	INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVE
06	P Lokesh Kumar Reddy Lead Engineer – Vibroacoustics Alstom Transport India Limited, Bagmane Tech Park , Bangalore.	ALUMNI
07	Dr B. Dattatreya Sarma, Professor, Mech Dept.	INTERNAL MEMBER
08	Dr.S.Prakash, Assoc .Professor, Mech Dept.	INTERNAL MEMBER
09	K. Manikantesh,	INTERNAL MEMBER
10	M. Ravi Kumar,	INTERNAL MEMBER